STAFF DIRECTORY


What sets Magic 95 apart from the competition? Our people! Feel free to reach out to our staff with questions, comments or concerns.


Main Telephone Number: 580-536-9530


Chuck Morgan - President & General Manager

gm@kmgz.com


Fred Morton - Vice President & Chief Engineer

radioguy@airmail.net


Big Al - Program Director

bigal@kmgz.com


Indie Michaels - Promotions Director and Morning Show Co-Host

indie@kmgz.com


SteveO - Morning Show Co-Host

steveo@kmgz.com


Crash - Afternoon Show Host

crash@kmgz.com


Johnny Blaze - Evening Show Host

blaze@kmgz.com

Tina Bell - tina@kmgz.com

Account Executive


Larry Grant - Account Executive

larry@kmgz.com


Mary Burton - Account Executive

mary@kmgz.com